Day 6 of 21

Been home for a little while. Still hanging in there. Starting rationalizing weekend carbs as an option as long as I stick with the diet during the week. Is that going to fly? Probably not. Well, I just drank some coconut water and had almonds for an afternoon snack. Debating making the Mango Mint Shake or eating a soup for dinner since it is almost 8pm.

I don’t know what I’m going to do tonight. It is Saturday after all but I slept funny and kept waking up and had to go to work this morning so I didn’t sleep too well and I’m a little sleepy today.

Yea, Day 6 is coming to an end. Much have some soup soon so I don’t want carbs. This blog is the only thing that’s keeping me from cheating.

Leave a Reply

